Dave Shields

Plant Manager
403-878-9738
dave.shields@reececustom.com

Jason Farrer

Operations Manager
403-866-6300
jason.farrer@reececustom.com

Mitch Sallis

Sales Manager
403-502-2772
mitch.sallis@reececustom.com

Mason Cash

Project Manager
403-200-5648
mason.cash@reececustom.com

Dan Pellerin

Quality Control Inspector
403-878-0797
dan.pellerin@reececustom.com

Lee Waechter

Senior Project Designer
403-200-6694
lee.waechter@reececustom.com

John Lamb

Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
403-620-8644
john.lamb@reececustom.com

Kim Insko

Quality Control Manager
403-502-2630
kim.insko@reececustom.com

Melanie Pellerin

Corporate & Client Relations
403-504-0911
melanie.pellerin@reececustom.com