Dave Shields

Plant Manager
403-878-9738
dave.shields@reececustom.com

Jason Farrer

Operations Manager
403-866-6300
jason.farrer@reececustom.com

Mason Cash

Assistant Plant & Technical Manager
403-200-5648
mason.cash@reececustom.com

Dan Pellerin

Quality Control Inspector
403-878-0797
dan.pellerin@reececustom.com

Lee Waechter

Senior Project Designer
403-200-6694
lee.waechter@reececustom.com

Dan Dunn

Sales Representative
403-880-5349
dan.dunn@reececustom.com

Kim Insko

Quality Control Manager
403-502-2630
kim.insko@reececustom.com

Melanie Pellerin

Corporate & Client Relations
403-504-0911
melanie.pellerin@reececustom.com

Arden Haugan

Project Manager
403-952-4673
arden.haugan@reececustom.com